Valley Organisations

To publicise your own local club or group on this page, please contact the Parish Clerk.

Barn Club
Mike Earle
01628 484576
earley123@hotmail.com
www.barnclub.net

Girlguiding UK in Marlow Bottom 
Bev Botting, District Commissioner
01628 478019

bev.botting@lineone.net

Burford School Governors

Sarah Cooper

chairofgovernors@burfordschool.co.uk

www.burfordschool.co.uk

Marlow Bottom Parish Council
Amba Latimer, Clerk
01628 473826
clerk.mbpc@gmail.com

Marlow Bottom Pre-School Playgroup
01628 478219
info@marlowbottompreschool.org.uk
www.marlowbottompreschool.org.uk

Friends of Burford School

fob.mail@gmail.com

www.burfordschool.co.uk

Marlow Bottom Valley Residents Association
Peter Borrows, Chairman
01628 483895
peterborrows@googlemail.com
www.marlowbottom.org.uk

Methodist Chapel
Rev David Miller

Mother and Toddler Group
Jean Greening, Leader
01628 475725
greening@waitrose.com

Neighbourhood Watch
Robert Frost
Area Co-ordinator
01628-476772
robertmfrost@yahoo.co.uk

Playing Field Management Committee
Jason Batten, Chairman
07866 423501
jasonb@talk21.com

Marlow Bottom Scouts
Rachel Robinson, Group Scout Leader
07590 849716
gsl@marlowbottomscouting.org.uk
www.marlowbottomscouting.org.uk/

St. Mary’s Pre-school
Sarah Downing, Chair
01628 477183
sarah@sarahdowning.com
http://stmaryspreschoolmb.weebly.com/

 

Tai Chi Classes

Wednesday & Friday Methodist Chapel

Nicole Hutt (07885114387)huttnic@ntlworld.com

Women’s Institute
Vivienne Tight President 2017
01628 471540

St Marys Church

Vicar(s)  Graham and Sami Watts

Graham.watts@4u-team.org

www.4u-team.org

Valley News
Lorna Parkins, Editor

valleynews.mb@gmail.com

Valley Plus
Harrie Cooke
hw.cooke@ntlworld.com

Marlow Bottom Village Hall
Bernie Hunter, Chairman of Trustees
01628 485135
freedyhunt@talktalk.net
www.marlowbottomvillagehall.co.uk

Your Organisation Here!
Simply contact the Clerk to
fill this space …

clerk.mbpc@gmail.com